9 w - Translate

Shalawam family
I pray this email finds you well.

Today on WONIRADIO, children's book author Ashley Irvin returns for her 2nd interview and shares her thoughts on her 2nd book. Book cover is illustrated below

When: Today, Feb 20th 2024
Time: 10:15 am Central/11:15 am Eastern and 4:15 pm Central/5:15 pm Eastern
Theme: Reciprocity a requirement for effective networking

#woniradio #cprllc #levelup #networking #reciprocity #ashleyirvin #childrensauthor #children'sbook

Shalom
Sis CeeCee

image